Het bestuur van TIW-Survivors:

FunctieNaamContact
VoorzitterGregor Rossenvoorzitter@tiw-survivors.nl
PenningmeesterJoas Kemerinkpenningmeester@tiw-survivors.nl
SecretarisBen Goortssecretaris@tiw-survivors.nl
WedstrijdsecretarisEls BridiƩwedstrijdsecretaris@tiw-survivors.nl
Algemeen bestuurslidClyde Anchesbestuur@tiw-survivors.nl
Algemeen bestuurslidWytze Veenstrabestuur@tiw-survivors.nl
Algemeen bestuurslidMartin van Langenbestuur@tiw-survivors.nl
Algemeen bestuurslidMarten Kokbestuur@tiw-survivors.nl



Commissies en overige aanspreekpunten:

NaamLedenContact
Technische CommissieClyde Anches
Wytze Veenstra
Martin van Langen
technischecommissie@tiw-survivors.nl
MateriaalRuben van de Karmateriaal@tiw-survivors.nl
FeestcommisieMarten Kokbestuur@tiw-survivors.nl